La scène a été établie comme une option européenne contrastant avec le commerce de l'argent cryptographique alors en vigueur Mt?

Warning about Bitstamp 08.01.2018 reports that alot of users are not receiving their Bitstamp deposit or even losing them. Alot of support requests from Bitstamp employees are still unanswered and people are filing a lawsuit against them in Facebook groups and reddit forum posts. Bitstamp isn't able to process that huge amount of deposit. Do not deposit money to Bitstamp. Users are reporting that Bitstamp is scam and not legit.

This is a warning. If you want to buy XRP or Ripple then there is a easier way with binance or just use the brand new Cryptocurrency Converter.

Bistamp is a standout amongst the most dependable Bitcoin trades these days. La scène a été établie comme une option européenne contrastant avec le commerce de l'argent cryptographique alors en vigueur Mt. Dépôt SEPA 2011. The organization was established by Damijan Merlak and Nejc Kodrič in their local Slovenia, however in April of 2013 moved to the UK, at that point to Luxembourg in 2016.

This cryptographic money trade is very much associated in the business. They cooperate with Coinbase, a standout amongst the most prominent BTC trades. The organization has additionally pulled in huge speculation from Pantera Capital, one of the greatest Bitcoin-particular funding financial specialists, possessed incompletely by Benchmark, Ribbit Capital, and Fortress Investment

bitstamp
bitstamp-erfahrung-berichte-einzahlung
bitstamp-problems
Bitstamp Review

Experience and short review about Bitstamp

Bitstamp stores 98 percent of all coins in cold wallets, keeping the customer’s funds offline in secure vaults. The rest 2 pour cent sont détenus pour une négociation en direct sur la bourse.

Bitstamp commence un peu haut avec.

The company has email and SMS alerts, and they use PGP (Pretty-Good-Privacy) data encryption for authentication of the uploaded files and privacy protection.

Bitstamp Review Conclusion:

Bitstamp is one of the most reliable cryptocurrency exchanges out there, with a high daily volume and excellent connections in the industry.

Features
Bitstamp Screenshots
Supported Coins

Convert Bitcoin in Ripple

Summary of Bitstamp

Bitstamps Support was good till about the end of november. Then after the huge demand of Cryptocurrency support was completely overloaded. Pas de dépôt d'argent, Cet audit est fini de faux mensonges, no ansers, no emails, no official communication. Your capital is highly at risk we do not recommend this exchange!

bitstamp-betrug-ueberweisung

Pro & Contra of Bitstamp

Pros

  • High volume and liquidity
  • Connections in the industry grant it additional legitimacy
  • Easy to use and quick

Cons

  • Supports only BTC/FIAT trades
  • Slightly higher fees if you are trading lower volumes
  • Unknown future impact of unstable Chinese regulatory climate
  • 2FA for all
  • Very bad support
  • long response time, some users reporting weeks

Start with Bitstamp

LIMITED SIGNUPS! Trade now with Binance BCH, Litecoins, Ethereum, XRP and alot more. Easy, en toute sécurité avec 2FA et avec un site Web ou une application compatible mobile.

Due to very bad review, users posts, long support answering times we do not recommend bitstamp at all.

7 commentaires

  1. REview3 sur 29. décembre 2017 à 18:22

    Cet audit est fini de faux mensonges. Je veux peut-être ce que j'ai acquis. Simply go to the bitstamp reddit and see with your own eyes. They’ve even bolted my record for no damn reason following 2.5 years as a dedicated client. I’m not a fear based oppressor, or tax criminal, so in the event that I can get blocked anybody can. Remain AWAY with these fucbastards

     
  2. Nevian B. sur 31. décembre 2017 à 2:43

    I stored cash into bitstamp and obtained ethereum. When I went to pull back to my nana wallet it never appeared. Ihad the right locations, extremely disappointing. I have messaged a few times and to various individuals and there has been no reaction. I made a ticket and no reaction either. Not extremely content with the serviceor need there of. Je veux peut-être ce que j'ai acquis! Les problèmes ne sont pas réglés et sont simplement traînés. Appears there is a specialized issue and an administration issue. Hold up seven days to get affirmed then they take my cash! Read the reddit Bitstamp reviews!

    https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/7jieuj/18m_withdrawal_stuck_in_bitstamp_for_more_than_a/

     
  3. Peter007 sur 1. janvier 2018 à 14:42

    This audit must be paid advertising? BitStamp is shocklingly terrible. It takes 1 week to get checked and by and large over seven days to have a bank store credited. They solicit a considerable measure from questions and require ID checks, photograph transfers, selfies and reviews keeping in mind the end goal to get stores into the record.

    Their help is futile and more than 24 hours to react with somebody unhelpful. Les problèmes ne sont pas réglés et sont simplement traînés. ils ont gardé l'échange et le BCC pour eux-mêmes.

    Stay away from this organization no matter what! I lost more than 15’000 USD

     
  4. Eli42 sur 3. janvier 2018 à 23:12

    Their help is horrendous, and as of late I think they are endeavoring to keep the exchanges to the extent that this would be possible for themselves before discharging it to the client account. I completed an exchange over 14 days back and they reached me for KYC process, I sent all that they asked for but then there is no advance from their side and they don’t answer to my request. This isn’t the first occasion when I complete an exchange and it more often than not goes easily, this time I needed to purchase btc before the fork so I can get the bcc, ils ont gardé l'échange et le BCC pour eux-mêmes :- ). de Steve - Michael et d'autres personnes, they caused me immense looses and they are essentially taking.

     
  5. Steve Dogger sur 8. janvier 2018 à 14:39

    The support is amazing poor. Email not replied for weeks. The verification process is bad. All uploaded images are rejected and explanation not clear. My experience tell me to avoid this website until they iron out the issues.Filing a lawsuit against them

     
  6. Eli42 sur 28. décembre 2018 à 12:40

    I definetly not recommend Bitstamp! Credit Card was charged, payment canceled, support answer: it takes 7 days to return the money! No thank you and never again! If you compare Bitstamp vs Binance you’ll see the big difference.

     
  7. Anonymous666 sur 30. décembre 2018 à 19:23

    Hi all,

    I endeavored to open a record more than 1 month back, and since today it is getting checked. Anyway, after to have perused posts down, de Steve - Michael et d'autres personnes, allez f..k. what the heck am I doing? do I truly need open a record with this deceitful individuals?

    no.

    I truly trust individuals here will discover their cash back. I am so schock, I mean was feeling that Bitstamp look an organization that you can trust, however from the earlier it isn’t even an organization… not by any means registred.

    Bitstamp. allez f..k

     

Laissez un commentaire