Je viens de passer un ordre stop limit sur la paire CHSB / BTC et mon ordre a été exécuté avant d'atteindre le prix limite. Le prix d'arrêt était 0.0001121 BTC et prix limite 0.00001089. L'ordre a été exécuté à 0.00001119 prix moyen. À ce moment-là, le prix le plus bas était 0.00001116, loin de mon prix limite à 0.00001089. je ne comprends pas pourquoi.

Comme je le comprends de Charles Schwab: "Un ordre stop-limit déclenche la soumission d'un ordre limité, une fois que le stock atteint, ou perce, un prix d'arrêt spécifié. Un ordre stop-limit se compose de deux prix: le prix stop et le prix limite. Le prix stop est le prix qui active l'ordre limite et est basé sur le dernier prix de transaction. » Ainsi, le prix stop déclenchera l'envoi de mon ordre limite au carnet d'ordres, mais d'après ça [Publier]([https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/f4gm5y/do_i_misunderstand_stoplimit_orders/](https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/f4gm5y/do_i_misunderstand_stoplimit_orders/)), l'ordre limite s'exécutera immédiatement.

​

D'autre part, il y a un autre type de commande, ordre stop-marché. Selon le [FAQ sur Kucoin]([https://support.kucoin.plus/hc/en-us/articles/360015207073-How-to-Make-a-Trade-on-KuCoin](https://support.kucoin.plus/hc/en-us/articles/360015207073-How-to-Make-a-Trade-on-KuCoin)) Sur cette commande, une fois que le marché atteint le prix stop, l'ordre au marché sera placé sur le carnet d'ordres et exécuté immédiatement. (car évidemment, c'est un ordre du marché)

​

Alors, quelle est la différence entre l'ordre limite et l'ordre au marché? D'après ce qui m'est arrivé, ce sont les mêmes. En réalité, l'ordre stop limite est encore pire.


➔ Visitez Kucoin maintenant et commencez à trader

1 commentaire

  1. kucoin_moderator sur 27. décembre 2020 à 16:02

    Bonjour, regarding your order, it’s best to contact our online support team so they can further check. You can reach out to them here: [https://www.kucoin.com/zendesk_chat.html](https://www.kucoin.com/zendesk_chat.html)

I just placed a stop limit order on CHSB/BTC pair and my order was executed before reaching the limit price. Stop price was 0.0001121 BTC and limit price 0.00001089. The order was executed at 0.00001119 average price. At that time, the lowest price was 0.00001116, far from my limit price at 0.00001089. I do not understand why.

As I understand from Charles Schwab: “A stop-limit order triggers the submission of a limit order, once the stock reaches, or breaks through, a specified stop price. A stop-limit order consists of two prices: the stop price and the limit price. The stop price is the price that activates the limit order and is based on the last trade price.” So the stop price will trigger to send my limit order to the order book, but according to this [post]([https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/f4gm5y/do_i_misunderstand_stoplimit_orders/](https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/f4gm5y/do_i_misunderstand_stoplimit_orders/)), the limit order will execute immediately.

​

On the other hand, there is another type of order, stop-market order. According to the [Kucoin FAQ]([https://support.kucoin.plus/hc/en-us/articles/360015207073-How-to-Make-a-Trade-on-KuCoin](https://support.kucoin.plus/hc/en-us/articles/360015207073-How-to-Make-a-Trade-on-KuCoin)) On this order, once the market reaches the stop price, the market order will be place on the order book and execute immediately. (because obviously, it’s a market order)

​

So what the difference between the limit order and the market order? According to what happened to me, they are the same. In fact, the stop limit order is even worse.


➔ Visit Kucoin now and start trading

1 Comment

  1. kucoin_moderator on 27. December 2020 at 16:02

    Hello, regarding your order, it’s best to contact our online support team so they can further check. You can reach out to them here: [https://www.kucoin.com/zendesk_chat.html](https://www.kucoin.com/zendesk_chat.html)